Our Staff and Leadership


Our Staff and Leadership

Our Staff






Executive Director and Lead Organizer,

Lisa Jones





President of Board of Directors,

Rev. Joseph Jackson Jr.,

Friendship Missionary Baptist Church

Executive Leadership Team

  • President Rev. Joseph Jackson Jr, Friendship Missionary Baptist Church
  • Vice President, Lee Henderson-Tatum, Lion of Judah Christian Ministries
  • Secretary, Rabbi Rachel Marks, Congregation Shalom
  • Treasurer, Bob Monahan, First Unitarian Society
  • Religious Caucus Chair, Rev. Walter Lanier, Progressive Baptist Church

MICAH Board of Directors

  • The Board of Directors are the officers listed above and two representatives from each of the MICAH organizations. President Jackson is the President of the Board of Directors.
  • The current Congregations/Organizations & Executive Team Members
    • All People’s Gathering – ELCA  
    • Bay Shore Lutheran Church
    • Blessed Deliverance Baptist Church  
    • Canaan Missionary Baptist Church
    • Christian Fellowship Community Church
    • Congregation Shalom
    • Congregation Shir Hadash
    • Congregation Sinai
    • Cross Lutheran Church
    • Everlasting Covenant Kingdom Worship Ministries
    • First Unitarian Society of Milwaukee
    • Friendship Missionary Baptist Church
    • Hephatha Lutheran Church
    • Incarnation Lutheran Church
    • Islamic Society of Milwaukee
    • Kingdom Empowered Ministries
    • Lake Park Lutheran Church
    • Lion of Judah Christian Ministries
    • Milwaukee Buddhist Peace Fellowship
    • Milwaukee Central United Methodist Church
    • Milwaukee Friends Meeting
    • Milwaukee Islamic Da’wah Center
    • Milwaukee Muslim Women’s Coalition
    • Mt. Zion Baptist Church
    • Mt. Zion Evangelical Lutheran Church
    • New Covenant Baptist Church
    • New Hope Baptist Church
    • Plymouth United Church of Christ
    • Progressive Baptist Church
    • Reformation Lutheran Church
    • Ss. Cyril & Methodius Orthodox Church
    • St. Benedict The Moor Catholic Church
    • St. Martin de Porres Catholic Church
    • St. Matthew Christian Methodist Episcopal Church
    • St. Matthew’s Lutheran Church
    • St. Sebastian Catholic Church
    • Tikkun Ha-Ir of Milwaukee
    • Unitarian Church North
    • Unitarian Universalist Church West